Thank You

Your inquiry has been sent.

We'll be in touch

The ball is now in our court

One of our specialists will be in touch shortly. We look forward to speaking with you.

Below is a copy of the information you have just sent.

If any of this information is incorrect feel free to send us another message.
If everything looks good, you may close this page and continue browsing our site.

Specialists

Mark Lester

Mark Lester

Senior Vice President and Founder
mark.lester@colliers.com
604 692 1409
Alan L. Johnson

Alan L. Johnson

Vice President
alan.johnson@colliers.com
604 661 0842

Brad Bailey

Vice President
brad.bailey@colliers.com
778 690 2088

John Waslen

john.waslen@colliers.com
604.603.2296

Ken Cloak

Vice President
ken.cloak@colliers.com
250 414 8372

Michael Massing

Vice President
michael.massing@colliers.com
403 298 0404

Explore Properties by Category